

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building
100 North State Street, Suite 200
Abbeville, LA 70510-5816
(337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Jason Picard
PRESIDENT

Brent Landry
VICE PRESIDENT

Keith Roy
PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

Carolyn Bessard
ASSISTANT PARISH
ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1

Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2

Jason Picard

DISTRICT 3Brent Landry

broin Earlary

DISTRICT 4Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5

Liz Touchet

DISTRICT 6

Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7

Paul Bourgeois

DISTRICT 8

Errol J. Domingues

DISTRICT 9

Chad Lege

DISTRICT 10

Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11

Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12

Dexter Callahan

DISTRICT 13

Sandrus Stelly

DISTRICT 14

Chad Vallo



TO: Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee

Courthouse/General Needs Committee

Public Works Committee

Finance Committee

Public Road Committee

FROM: Keith Roy

Parish Administrator

DATE: December 05, 2023

Subject: Committee Meetings

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 06, 2023

Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 06, 2023, will begin at 4:00 p.m. with Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee followed by Courthouse/General Needs Committee, Public Works Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road at 5:30 p.m.

KR/aah